Daily Archives: December 5, 2008

Toasted Heretic

For a brief time, I had the very rok’n’rol honour of doing the FOH mix for Toasted Heretic. (i’m a bit hungover today, i hope to write something a little more inspired some other day about toasted heretic) I’m not … Continue reading

| 4 Comments

Into Paradise

Unfortunately, I have very little material from the recordings I did with Backwards Into Paradise, as they were called then. What I do have are rough mixes. This one was on the very end of a cassette, and the tape … Continue reading

Posted in Cassette, Dublin, Rock and Roll | Leave a comment

Tony Healy / Bull / etc.

Me doing a cover of Tony’s Dark Street Lovers. I don’t remember doing this at all. I think this was recorded in Lansdowne studios while I was working there, we had set up a 16 track in the back room. … Continue reading

Posted in Cassette, Dublin, Nostalgia | Tagged | 1 Comment