The Idiots Idea

  • Final Upload of the “Father” Session
  • The Idiots – Track 3 from the “Father” Session

  • Advertisements

About auldtapes

Recordings from the late 80's and early 90's, made in dublin and thereabouts, rescued from cassettes and DAT's found in me mum's attic. If you have a copyright type problem (you gotta be kidding!) with any of these recordings being online here, then contact me and I'll move them somewhere else :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Idiots Idea

  1. Ed On 45 says:

    These idiots tracks are unreal, I run the diyarchive blog and upped an old tape of theirs http://diyirishhardcorepunkarchive.blogspot.com/search/label/Idiots
    seriousl though that song father is pretty intense, thanks for upping these for me to have a listen and I hopefully in time maybe I can up them onto my blog too 🙂

    have a good one
    Ed On 45

    • auldtapes says:

      Thanks for the comment Ed, yes I had downloaded that tape you have on your blog there, thanks for that. I must check out if I can find some more material, maybe there’s old masters or original tapes in existence.

      k.

Leave a Reply

